Allpets Caboolture Animal Hospital

Exceptional Pet Care in Caboolture, Queensland!

Below you will find contact information for our Veterinary Hospital in Caboolture. Please contact us to make an appointment!

Contact Us

Phone: 07 5495 8100

Email: nurses@allpets.com.au

Address

Cnr Bribie Island Rd and Pasturage Rd

Caboolture, Queensland, 4510

Get Directions

Hours of Operation

Monday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

Our hours over the 2021 Christmas holiday period are:
Friday 24th Dec - 8am-5pm
Saturday 25th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec 8am-7pm
Thursday 30th Dec 8am-7pm
Friday 31st Dec - 8am-5pm
Saturday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan - CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan - CLOSED

In the News

  • National Mutt Day

    December 2, 2021

    December 2nd is National Mutt Day, a day to celebrate all the wonderful…

  • Thanksgiving Safety

    November 25, 2021

    With Thanksgiving kicking off the holiday season, plans for get-togethers,…

Location Hours
Monday8:00am – 7:00pm
Tuesday8:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday8:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday8:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am – 5:00pm
SundayClosed